• Image of Nikos Diamantopoulos - A New Life

Nikos Diamantopoulos - A New Life


1. Moonrise (Heart sounds Mix)
2. A New Life
3. Happiness (So Happy Mix)
4. Tribal Dreams
5. Everytime
6. Higher
7. Breakfast At S's
8. Ping Pong
9. Dreaming Of You

Every track on this album is a unique moment, a different image and a new feeling. Through my music I change some bad moments into beautiful and optimistic dreams, as every time I feel I`m starting a new life... NIKOS DIAMANTOPOULOS Following the success of the release of the CD single "The Message", KLIK Records proudly presents Nikos Diamantopoulos` new and completed project "A New Life". He is undoubtedly a most promising Greek artist who has made his presence equally significant abroad, with his releases on Statra Recordings and Under The Counter, and now, Nikos presents a project inspired by "the joys of Greece" - so spiritual and special that even the most demanding listener will enjoy an imaginative journey. This is definitely one of the most important projects released by KLIK Records, an album we believe will remain unimpaired, fresh and "wandery" throughout time. Jazzy atmosphere, deep shades, guitars, violins, sensuous bass lines, compose the nine long-length tracks of this project...