• Image of V/a - Press R For Galaxy Bar 2

V/a - Press R For Galaxy Bar 2


1. Woolfy Vs Projections - Return Of Starlight (Invisible Conga People Remix)
2. Acos Coolkas - Free Flight
3. Low Motion Disco - Love Love Love (Soft Rocks Remix)
4. Heiko Voss - I Think About You
5. Matias Aguayo - Minimal Dj Koze Remix
6. Paul & Fritz Kalkbrenner - Sky And Sand
7. Gotye - Hearts A Mess (Supermayer Remix)
8. Blackfeel White - Silence
9. Serafim Tsotsonis - She
10. Apparat - Useless Information
11. Herman Schwartz - Back 2 Black

Athens Hilton and Klik Records present the second part of the music compilation "Press R For Galaxy Bar" with 11 tracks of contemporary electronica combining pop, disco and lounge sounds that share the same denominator, a dreamy feeling. Get ready for long term relaxing journeys with the best view of the city from the Galaxy Bar. In "Press R For Galaxy Bar 2" you will listen to pop electronica tracks from Paul Kalkbrenner, Apparat, Heiko Voss, Serafim Tsotsonis as well as “minimal” the brand new track by Matias Aguayo in a remix by the German Dj Koze. You will also listen to Nu Disco productions by the Low Motion Disco and Woolfy vs Projections as well as dreamy deep house from Acos Coolkas and Blackfeel White. The compilation includes the amazing cover version of one of Amy Whinehouse’s bigger radio hits "Back 2 Black" by Herman Schwartz as well as the really hard to find Supermayer remix to Gotye’s “Hearts a mess".