• Image of V/A-Rhodes - Terme Di Calitea Selected By Tasos Giasiranis

Rhodes - Terme Di Calitea is the new project that Tasos Giasiranis and Klik Records brought to life, dedicated to the beauty of Rhodes island. Tasos Giasiranis, the soul of the island's nightlife, selects 11 tracks from top Greek and international artists creating a total of unique melodies, captivating atmospheres and the best in contemporary deep house and electronica grooves.


01. Zodiac Free Arts Club - Sanntags In Altana
02. Mikael Delta - Disco Over Me
03. Chris Nemmo - Urban Legend
04. Ralph Myerz - Disco Pinata
05. GPal - Aegean Sea (re-work)
06. Argy feat. Bajka - Upon Ourselves (Yoruba Soul Mix)
07. Serafim Tsotsonis - Yours (Liberto Mix)
08. Sunset Blvd. - Loving You (Chris Nemmo Remix)
09. Hiroshi Watanabe - Soul Traveler
10. Nikos Diamantopoulos -Freedom
11. Argy - Absent Friends (Original Mix)