• Image of V/A - Singita Miracle Beach 10th Anniversary Compiled By Jose Padilla & Glass Coffee


CD 1 Compiled by Jose Padilla
1.Mikael Delta- Water Mirroring
2.Jose Padilla – Singita
3.Trevor Deep Jr – Othaway
4.Begin- Optical Holiday Part 2
5.Silent Poets - Blessing
6.Phil Mison - Celeste
7.The Grid - Floatation (Prins Thomas Miks)
8.Welcome Back Sailors- I'll Be There (Crimea X Rmx)
9.Lee Burton – Jimmy’s Laughing
10.Being Borings - Love House of Love
11.Mario & Vidis ‘Changed feat. Ernesto
12.Brassroots – Good Life

CD02 Compiled by Glass Coffee

1.Ada - Faith
2.Houses- Soak It Up
3.Nu - This Land
4.Lee Burton- You ve got me
5.Seconds - Another Day (Lexx remix)
6.Appo -Fine Particles
7.Joakim- Nothing Gold (Todd Terje Rmx)
8.Towards Green – Last Page
9.Scsi-9 - Nostalgia
10.The Time & Space Machine – Threshold
11.Session Victim- Flying Visit
12.Chris Coco - Riviera Singita
13.Sun Glitters - There (Stumbleine remix)

On july 2012 Singita Miracle Beach in Rome celebrates it’s 10th Anniversary with a special double compilation compiled once more by the world’s beloved balearic dj and producer José Padilla and Singita’s resident dj Glass Coffee. 2 cds featuring 25 tracks of contemporary electronica with the freshest sound, creating a compilation that perfectly accompanies the exotism of Singita Miracle Beach. An eclectic mix of music that share the same denominator, a relaxed feeling. Expect Nu disco, Balearic sounds, electro-jazz and A class house music come together to take you on a musical journey of retro-futurism feat some of the hottest producers and artists currently in the scene, such as Joakim, Lee Burton, Trevor Deep Jr ,Begin, Silent Poets ,The Grid, Welcome Back Sailors , Being Borings, Mario & Vidis, Appo, Towards Green, Scsi-9,Nu, Seconds, Session Victim, Sun Glitters, The Time And The Space Machine as well as exclusive unreleased tracks from Jose Padilla, Chris Coco, Phil Mison and Mikael Delta.